Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan, Udaipur | Best College of Udaipur
Whatsapp +919001999452

AishwaryaProhtasan Award: 14 September 2019

Like every year, this year also the felicitation of the teachers on the recommendation of the School Principals was organized on 14thSeptember 2019. The Principals of various schools in town recommended 126 teachers who performed well in various academic fields during the year and gave good result. The teachers selected were from senior secondary schools teaching XI class. The Chief Guest on the occasion was Ms. PreetaBhawgava (Ex-Jail Superintendent & Poet)Dr. Rashmi Bohra of Reginal Director, VMOU Kota, Udaipur. Dr. Vatsala Singh, Renowned Dentist at Darshan Dental College, Udaipur.