Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan, Udaipur | Best College of Udaipur
Whatsapp +919001999452

Aishwarya Service Award: 9 February 2019

The award was given on February 09, 2019 to five service organizations who were involved in community services. The groups selected were given awards by the guests, Prof. Renu Jethana and Dr. Manju Bagwal. The group/persons who were felicitated were Shri Ravinder Pal Singh Kappu (blood donation),  Miss Anish Niyabi (Bohra Youth Sansthan), Miss Brinda Sharma (IPE Global Sansthan), Miss Nitu Kachara (Parmarth Seva Sansthan) and Mr. Rajender Sen, (Udaipur Seva Samiti).