Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan, Udaipur | Best College of Udaipur
Whatsapp +919001999452

Five Days Programme of Celebration of Foundation Day `Aagaz’:7th may 2017

The 22ndFoundation day `Aagaz’ was celebrated with several activities organized during the period. The activities organized are:

1.     Release of Poster of Foundation Day celebration: The poster of the activities to be taken up during the period was released on 7th May 2018 by Dr Rashmi Bohra, Regional Director, VMOU, Rtn. Rajesh Chug, President Rotary Club Udai and Dr. Seema Singh, CMD, Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan.

2.     Inter School Youth Festival: To encourage the school students to compete in cultural and other activities at inter school level, as being done at college and University level, ACES came forward and announced the IYF.  The competitions were organized in two groups, Class VI to IX and Class X to XII the two days festival, activities organized included Music Competition, fireless cooking, project making, card making, paint brush, one act play, fancy dress, thali decoration, envelop making, essay writing, extempore poster making face painting rangoli, mehndi, pot making, healthy baby, hindi/English writing, flower decoration, display of personal collection etc organized on 9th May 2018.

The Anuranjani Music Awards: These were given on 8th May 2018 for the vocal- Filmi, classical & folk and instrumental. The participants enjoyed the performance given by 43 participants. 

 The programme was enthusiastically attended by 35 schools with participation of more than 475 school boys & girls. 


3.     Inter School Dance Competition: The inter School Dance competition was held in two phases. The first phase on 10th May 2018 was the semi final with participation of 15

4.     teams including junior & senior groups. This was followed by the final on 11th May 2018 where 3 teams of junior and 3 teams of senior group. 

5.     Foundation Day: The day, 11th May is very auspicious for the group as such it is celebrated with lots of fun. This year the function was memorable and will remain live in the hearts of people and students. The function witnessed the performance of 7 celebrities from the film and TV artists. Those present included Firdose Khan, Khushi Rajput, Tanushri Mukherjee, Sangeeta Karzana, Dheeraj Sen, Sada Sen and Gulsan Pandey. 

6.     Annual Function and Priza Distribution: The College Annual Function and the proze distribution was organized on 11 th may 2018. The students were given prizes and certificates for their year round performances. The awards were given away by Dr. Seema Sinngh, Dr. A. N. Mathur and Dr. D. S. Chundawat.