Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan, Udaipur | Best College of Udaipur
Whatsapp +919001999452

Prothasan III Felicitation of School Principals 8th May 2016

On 8thMay 2016, Protsahan III Felicitation of school Principals Award was organized in Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan. The award was given to the Principals of Private and Government schools of Udaipur Zone. More than 30 school Principals attended the ceremony. The chief guest was Dr. D. C. Nagori, Retired DEO School Education. Dr. Nagori appreciated the act of institute of respecting the teachers and Principals and in his speech the emphasis was given on quality education, modern India concept and responsibilities of teachers for developing children as responsible citizens.

Prof. D.S.Chudawat gave the verbal welcome to the teachers. On this occasion the cultural performances of students were appreciated by the teachers. Thanks speech was given by Ms.Raksha Sharma.