Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan, Udaipur | Best College of Udaipur
Whatsapp +919001999452

Oath Ceremony on 20 Sept. 2011

An oath ceremony for the newly formed student council of AIM & IT was held on 20th Sptember 2011. The guest of the event was Mr. Jitendra Verma, Technical Director, NIC. The Student council aims at building leadership qualities among the students. For the purpose of formation of student council applications were invited from the students and the students were unanimously selected on the various posts in the council. While addressing the students the guest gave tips on how one could become a good business leader. He emphasized that the institute where one is pursuing technical and management education is at par with the premier institutes like IITs and IIMs because of globalization. The president Ms Neha Mehta with the other members of the council took oath and pledge that they shall work for the betterment of student fraternity and work as per the policies and standards laid down by the institution. Vote of thanks was anticipated by the president of student council. The list of council members is as follows: Name Class Post 1 Neha Mehta MCA III Sem President 2 Nikita Sharma MCA I Sem Vice- President 3 Bhavya Dashora MBA III Sem Secretary 4 Mukesh C Tailor MBA I Sem Joint Secretary 5 Rinku Gandhi MBA III Sem Treasurer 6 Surabhi Jain MBA III Sem Editor 7 Rashmi Jain MCA I Sem Sub Editor 8 Khushboo Soni MCA I Sem Director (Cultural) 9 Aamir Sanwari MCA I Sem Director(Academics) 10 Neha Mehta MBA I Sem Director(Social) 11 Abhay Singh MCA I Sem Director(Sports) 12 Shahista Khan MCA I Sem Director(Media) 13 Pawan Sharma MCA I Sem Director(Discipline)