Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan, Udaipur | Best College of Udaipur
Whatsapp +919001999452

International Conference on “Management of Innovation and Technological Change: A Global Perspective”

A two days International Conference on “Management of Innovation and Technological Change: A Global Perspective” (MITCAGP-2014) was organized by Aishwarya College of Education Santhan during 21-22 November 2014 in college campus. 

The objective of the conference was to encourage interdisciplinary research and dialogue on the management of innovation and technological changes from a variety of perspectives including strategic, managerial, behavioral, and operational issues. The domain included the management of innovation, technology strategy, research and development, information technologies and the internet, technology-based entrepreneurship, process technologies, and the commercialization of scientific research. Key Areas of concern revolved around Business Management & Commerce, Information and Communication Technology, Education, Media & Entertainment, Gender issues and Environment. Further the conference was open to any issues related to the theme.

Another significant motive was to bridge the gap between the students and the research arena. 

The conference was schedule planned by adding to the technical sessions involving Paper Presentations with Workshop, Poster Presentations and PowerPoint Presentation Competition. There were more than 100 participants in the conference as academicians, Research scholars, students and industrialists. To encourage the participants, best performances were there were awarded.
The dignitaries who enlightened the delegates during the two days on various occasions were 
Prof. O. P. GILL Honle Vice Chancellor Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology; 
Mr Himkar Dubey CEO Fusion Outsourcing, Ms Kanan Silvera and Mr Chandrakant Sharma from Hunar Ghar, Educate for life, UK; 
Prof. M G Varshney, Govt. Girls College Nathdwara; 
Prof. Meera Mathur, FMS, ML Sukhadia University;
 Dr N K Pareek Computer Centre, MLSU;
 Mr. M L Talesara Director Kan Softwares; 
Dr. Kamaljit Lakhtaria, School of IT, Auro University, Surat (Guj.);
Mr. Gowrav Vishwakarma,  Director Xavoc Technocrats Pvt. Ltd.; 
Dr. Q A Bohara Principal ATTC, Prof. Gayatri Tiwari, Home Science College MPUAT, Dr. Azimuddin Khan Sr. Manager (Systems) RSMM Ltd.; Dr. R S Shekhawat General Manager, New Products Development, Secure Meters Ltd.; Ms Sheetal Jhota, Mind Power Trainer; Prof. B L Chaudhary Chairman Board of Secondary Education, Rajasthan. Prof. R P Soni Director, Campus Director (Computer Education) GLS Institute of Computer Technology, GTU, Prof. Karunesh Saxena, Director and Chairperson FMS, MLSU, Dr. Tarun Sharma, UCSSH, MLSU, Dr. Nirupama Sharma, Rajasthan Mahila TTC.

Two publications were released during the conference Journal Aishwarya Research Communication and CSI Tech Quest.