Aishwarya College of Education Sansthan, Udaipur | Best College of Udaipur
Whatsapp +919001999452

Student Council Oath Taking Ceremony on 1st Oct 2014

Oath Taking ceremony of newly formed Student Council for session 2014-15 of ACES was held on 1st Oct 2014. The chief guest of the ceremony was Dr. Ashish Sisodiya, Proctor Arts College, MLSU, Udaipur. At first, Dr. Sisodiya congratulated all the council members on their oath taking ceremony and appreciated the college management committee for conducting such type of activities. He told about the strength of the student council and how they can work for the betterment of the students in right way. He encouraged the students to do various activities for overall development of the students.

Student Council Member with post are as follows:

 Post   Name of the Student  Class
 President  Mr. Parichay Sharma  BBM V Semester 
 Vice –President  Mr.Jayant Menaria II Year
 Secretary   Miss Akansha Bhatnagar  BCA III Year
 Joint Secretary Mr. Ayush Soni  B.Com II Year
 Treasurer  Mr.Manish Suthar  BCA II Year
 Discipline Director  Mr.Shubham Sehlot  BBM I Semester
 Sports Director  Mr.Dhruv Sharma  B.Com I Year
 Sub – Editor  Mr.Neeraj Paliwal  BCA I Year
 Media Director  Mr.Pankaj Verma  BCA I Year
 Cultural Director  Miss Simran I Year
 Academic Director  Miss Mamta  B.Com I Year